1095 DeSoto Street St. Paul, MN 55130 Phone 651-774-8675

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3
4

5

6
7
8

9
10
11
12

13
14
15

16

17
18

19

20
21
22

23
24
25
26

27
28
29

30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Legion of Mary W

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mary, Mother of God

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Funeral

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Friendship Sunday

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Legion of Mary W

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Take Down Decorations

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:45 AM to 1:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Legion of Mary W

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Parish Council

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Stewardship

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Stweardship

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Hall Resv

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Legion of Mary W

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Hmong Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Legion of Mary W

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM