1095 DeSoto Street St. Paul, MN 55130 Phone 651-774-8675

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3
4

5
6
7
8

9

10

11

12
13
14
15

16
17

18

19
20
21
22

23

24

25

26
27
28
29

30
31

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Friendship Sunday

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Legion of Mary W

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Hall Resv

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Immaculate Conception

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Advent Penance Service

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Legion of Mary W

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Toy Sunday

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Red Cross Blood Drive

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 1:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Legion of Mary W

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Hall Resv

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 All day

  • Hmong Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Church Decorating

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Legion of Mary W

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Christmas

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Hmong New Year Celebration

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:45 AM to 12:45 PM

    Mass 10:45 am
    Luncheon & entertainment following Mass in Church Hall. Everyone Welcome!

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mary, Mother of God Vigil Mass at St. Casimir

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM