1095 DeSoto Street St. Paul, MN 55130 Phone 651-774-8675

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6

Funeral

Advent Reconci...

7
8

Immaculate Con...

9
10
11

Hall Rental

12

Toy Drive

13
14
15
16
17
18

Hall Rental

19
20

office closed

21

office closed

22

office closed

Church Christm...

23

office closed

24

office closed

Christmas Eve...

25

Christmas Mass

26
27
28
29
30
31

Hall Rental

office closed

 

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • Funeral

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Advent Reconciliation

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Immaculate Conception Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Hall Rental

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 All day

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Toy Drive

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Hall Rental

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 All day

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • office closed

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 All day

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • office closed

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • office closed

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 All day

  • Church Christmas Decorating

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • office closed

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 All day

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • office closed

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 All day

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Christmas Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Hall Rental

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 All day

  • office closed

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 All day