Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • All day event
2

Mass-St. Casim...

Mass-St. Casimir

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Patrick's Pant...

Patrick's Pantry

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
4

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5
6

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Women

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday Work...

Wednesday Work Crew

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Men

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • All day event

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Church Hall Re...

Church Hall Reserved

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Baptism

Baptism

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass-St. Patri...

Mass-St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11
12

Insurance Semi...

Insurance Seminar

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • All day event
13

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Women

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday Work...

Wednesday Work Crew

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Men

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • All day event
16

Church Hall Re...

Church Hall Reserved

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mass St. Casim...

Mass St. Casimir

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Happy Father's...

Happy Father's Day

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • All day event

Hmong Meeting

Hmong Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Hmong Mass

Hmong Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
18

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
20

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Women

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday Work...

Wednesday Work Crew

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Men

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • All day event

Jr. High Retre...

Jr. High Retreat

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
23

Jr. High Retre...

Jr. High Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • All day event

Baptism

Baptism

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Jr. High Retre...

Jr. High Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
25
26
27

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Women

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday Work...

Wednesday Work Crew

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Men

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • All day event
30

Mass St. Casim...

Mass St. Casimir

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Office closed

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 All day

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Mass-St. Casimir

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Patrick's Pantry

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Baptism Class

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Legion of Mary Women

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Wednesday Work Crew

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary Men

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Office closed

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 All day

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • No Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Church Hall Reserved

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Baptism

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass-St. Patrick

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Insurance Seminar

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 All day

  • Office Closed

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 All day

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Legion of Mary Women

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Wednesday Work Crew

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary Men

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Office closed

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 All day

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Church Hall Reserved

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass St. Casimir

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Happy Father's Day

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 All day

  • Hmong Meeting

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Hmong Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Blood Drive

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Legion of Mary Women

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Wednesday Work Crew

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary Men

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Office closed

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 All day

  • Jr. High Retreat

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Jr. High Retreat

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 All day

  • Baptism

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Jr. High Retreat

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

  • Parish Picnic

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Legion of Mary Women

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Wednesday Work Crew

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary Men

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Office closed

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 All day

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Mass St. Casimir

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM