Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass-10:45am

Mass-10:45am

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Peter's Pence...

Peter's Pence Collection

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
2
3
4

Happy 4th of J...

Happy 4th of July!

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event
5
6

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

Mass-St. Patri...

Mass-St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Patrick's Pant...

Patrick's Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass-10:45am

Mass-10:45am

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Patrick's Pant...

Patrick's Pantry

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
9
10
11

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Women

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday Work...

Wednesday Work Crew

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Men

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12
13

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

Mass-Saint Cas...

Mass-Saint Casimir

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass-10:45am

Mass-10:45am

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Missionary Spe...

Missionary Speaker

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
16
17
18

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Women

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday Work...

Wednesday Work Crew

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Men

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
20

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • All day event
21

Mass-St. Patri...

Mass-St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass-10:45am

Mass-10:45am

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
23
24
25

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Women

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday Work...

Wednesday Work Crew

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Men

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26
27

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

Mass-Saint Cas...

Mass-Saint Casimir

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Hmong Meeting

Hmong Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass-10:45am

Mass-10:45am

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Hmong Mass-12:...

Hmong Mass-12:15pm

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
30
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass-10:45am

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Peter's Pence Collection

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Happy 4th of July!

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Office closed

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 All day

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Mass-St. Patrick

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Patrick's Pantry

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass-10:45am

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Patrick's Pantry

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Legion of Mary Women

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Wednesday Work Crew

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary Men

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Office closed

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 All day

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Mass-Saint Casimir

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass-10:45am

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Missionary Speaker

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Legion of Mary Women

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Wednesday Work Crew

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary Men

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Office closed

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 All day

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Mass-St. Patrick

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass-10:45am

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Legion of Mary Women

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Wednesday Work Crew

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary Men

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Office closed

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 All day

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Mass-Saint Casimir

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Hmong Meeting

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass-10:45am

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Hmong Mass-12:15pm

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM